Judy’s Story – “You’re Not Alone”   Leave a comment

judyEVERDAY IT TOOK OVER 4HRS TO HAVE A SHOWER, I WOULD COLLASPSE ALL THE WAY THROUGH BY MYSELF AND NOT BE ABLE TO PULL MYSELF UP AGAIN, I LOST THE USE OF HOLDING MY BODY UP, THAT DAY, I WAS ON THE FLOOR JUST CRYING OUT TO JESUS HELP ME, I NEED TO HELP, AS WAS ALONE, THERE WAS NO HELP IN HE FORM OF HUMAN, IM SHARING THIS BECAUSE I WANT TO TELL YOU ABOUT HOW AWESOME JESUS IS. THIS BODY OF MINE THAT COULD NOT STAND HE LITERALLY PICKED UP OF THE FLOOR HIMSELF, AND HELD ME UP, HELPED ME THE REST OF THE WAY, THE ONLY TIME THE VOMITING STOPPED, I COULD LITERALLY FELL HIS STRONG ARMS UNDER MINE HOLDING ME AS I RESTED IN HIM , ARND FINISHED MY SHOWER, I HAD COMPLETELY PASSED OUT ON THE FLOOR, IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE PHYSICALLY TO HAVE DONE THIS ON MY OWN, JESUS HELPED ME GET DRESSED, HELPED ME RING FOR A NURSE, WHICH YOU ONLY WAIT HOURS FOR, TO THREAD ALL THE TUBES BACK THROUGH MY CLOTHES, WHEN FINISHED I WAS STANDING STRONG, AS NEVER HAD BEFORE, JESUS WAS IN THE ROOM WITH ME,……….. AND THEN SAID””””’ YOUR NOT ALONE,””””” AS I CRIED OUT FATHER, I CAN’T DO THIS ALONE ANYMORE I CANT HOLD UP MY BODY AND HAD LOST SO MUCH VISON COULDNT SEE WHAT I WAS DOING……….., LET ALONE THE REST OF WHAT I WAS GOING THROUGH,………. GOD GAVE ME VISON THAT DAY, STOPPED THE CONSTANT THROWING UP SHOWERED ME HELPED ME GET DRESSED, AND NEVER LEFT ME FOR A SECOND, ””””’JESUS DOES COME !!!!!!!!!!!! IN YOUR HOUR OF NEED, HE IS ALSO VERY PRACTICAL AND WILL MEET THOSE NEEDS YOU HAVE, FROM THAT MOMENT ON, WHEN I WAS ABLE TO SHOWER, JESUS KEPT ME STANDING DAY AFTER DAY AFTER DAY, MY LORD AND MY KING, TOUCH THE LIVES OF OTHERS THROUGH THIS AND LET THEM KNOW, JUST HOW CLOSE YOU ARE TO THEM IN EVERY SITUATION OF LIFE THEY FACE, PLEASE JUST CALL HIS NAME NO MATTER WHAT !!!!! IT IS HOW SMALL OR BIG, JESUS WILL ANSWER JESUS IS ALREADY THERE……….., JUST WAITING TO HELP YOU. …. PLEASE DO NOT LOOK AT WHAT I GO THROUGH LOOK AT WHAT JESUS WILL DO FOR ””””’YOU”””” BECAUSE HE LOVES YOU SOOOOOO MUCH, HE IS VERY PRACTICAL IN YOUR NEEDS, NOT JUST ALL SPIRTUAL HE WILL AND DOES HELP YOU, JUST CALL OUT TO HIM, I PROMISE YOU HE WILL STEP IN !!!

Posted March 4, 2014 by Hope in Recovery in Faith, Guest, Hope

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

