I am with you ALWAYS.   Leave a comment

with-you-alwaysI am with you at all times.

I am with you wherever you are.

I am with you in every circumstance.

I am with you when you lie down and when you awake.

I am with in the darkest of nights or the brightest of days.

I am with you,and I do not change.

I am with you when you fail and when you succeed.

I am with you for every smile and every tear.

I have been with you in the past;

I am with you now and;

                                                                                                             I will be with you even to end of the age.

                                                                                                             Yes I am with you ALWAYS!

Posted February 20, 2014 by Hope in Recovery in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

