More than Conquerors!   1 comment

My Dear Friends,

I know that we ALL face trials and tribulations. Some of them are small and trivia, while others are simply overwhelming. I encourage you to lift up your head, lift up your eyes and most importantly your voice to the Almighty; He hears and WILL answer. His is Good and can only do Good for us.

 No matter how dark the storms or how High the waves, He is NOT asleep, His eyes are upon you, He si watching over you, yes even offering guidance if you will open your ears to hear. Even in the midst of the howling winds His “still small voice” whispers in your ear.

 I encourage you with His Word:

 No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it. 1 Corinthians 10:13

Also please take the following passage and declare it over yourself, your situation, your family your LIFE.

“I am MORE than a conqueror through HIM who loved ME, and NOTHING in Heaven or in the Earth can separate me from that love!”

One response to “More than Conquerors!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I thought that God won’t give you any difficulties that are too difficult for you to handle. and it has been said that God teaches us to overcome adversity and to rise above it.
    Well, wasn’t it God that made me to have an illnes that prevents me from totally overcoming adversity? This is the very nature of my illness which is at the soul of who I am. I cannot seperate me from my illness I have had it for all of my life and I dont have means to measure who I would be without it.

    God made me in my mothers womb, this is what he decided for me. Up and down emotions are exhausting. I don’t even think God knows what it feels like to be mentally ill.

Leave a Reply

